Business Franchise Australia


FCA Excellence in Franchising Awards 2014 Regional Categories are OPEN!

This year’s FCA Excellence in Franchising Awards are open. This is your opportunity to recognise your franchisees and head office staff – and give them the chance to vie for the national title.

The regional categories will be open until Friday 11 April, with submission due on Monday 28 April.

Multi-Unit Franchisee of the Year

Franchise Woman of the Year

Field Manager of the Year

Franchisee of the Year, 2 or more staff

Franchisee of the Year, less than 2 staff

Franchisee Community Responsibility and Contribution

All categories will be completed online. Once you have completed an entry form, you will be sent a unique URL to complete your submission.


Why enter the awards?

Success at the Awards can increase your brand recognition, customer enquiries and media coverage. It can boost company morale and help attract the best talent to your company.

All entrants benefit from participating in the awards program. The entry criteria is designed to help you better understand your business through personal analysis and judge feedback.

Entering the awards also demonstrates to your staff and customers that your organisation is committed to the pursuit of excellence.