Business Franchise Australia


Turn your hard working franchisees into award-winning franchisees

There is less than one week left to enter the FCA Excellence in Franchising Awards regional categories.

Following a refresh this season, there has never been a better time to reward hard working franchisees and head office staff.

Award submissions are now completed entirely online and there is still plenty of time to complete the process.

Regional winners go on to compete for the national title at the MYOB FCA Excellence in Franchising Awards Gala Dinner, being held in Sydney on Tuesday 28 October.

For more information on the awards including categories, how to enter, key dates and contact information, click here.

“The awards process has really helped us focus on areas that we otherwise may not have. It’s been really helpful in that respect.” Caroline and Paul Attard, PoolWerx, 2013 Multi-Unit Franchisee of the Year “It’s great recognition within the group, particularly if the franchisor encourages the franchisees to enter, and it’s also encouraging for the rest of the group to know they’re within an award winning system.” Dean Franks, Bendigo Bank, 2013 Franchisee Community Service

Regional categories closing this week:

Multi-Unit Franchisee of the Year
Franchisee of the Year, two or more staff
Franchisee of the Year, less than two staff
Franchise Woman of the Year
Field Manager of the Year
Franchisee Community Responsibility and Contribution

Key Dates

Regional Categories

Entries close: Friday 11 April
Submissions due: Monday 28 April

National Categories:

Entries close: Tuesday 13 May
Submissions due: Monday 26 May

You can view the national categories currently open for entries here.

For awards related information please call Awards Absolute on 1300 88 22 59.