Contact Us

By submitting this form, you accept the CGB privacy policy.

Publisher: Colin Bradbury
colin@cgbpublishing.com

Editorial: Hayley Drew
editor@cgbpublishing.com.au | 03 9787 8077

Sales Director: Vikki Bradbury
vikki@cgbpublishing.com

Sales & Marketing Manager: Kathleen Lennox
kathleen@cgbpublishing.com.au | 03 9787 8077

Production Team: 
production@cgbpublishing.com.au | 03 9787 8077

Web Director: 
support@cgbpublishing.com.au | 03 9787 8077

Accounts: 
accounts@cgbpublishing.com.au | 03 9787 8077

Design: Jejak Graphics
jejak@bigpond.com | 03 5977 8804